top of page
Search
  • prowalormyssubsno

3SwitcheD Cheat

Updated: Mar 30, 2020





















































About This Game Be careful! This Game is addictive! You won´t find more challenges, more speed, more fun and more treasures anywhere in the known Universe!3SwitcheD™ 5d3b920ae0 Title: 3SwitcheDGenre: Casual, IndieDeveloper:Reality PumpPublisher:Topware InteractiveRelease Date: 29 Mar, 2012 3SwitcheD Cheat 3 switched badge. 3switched serial. 3 switches 1 light. 3 switches 2 lights. 3 switched steam badge. 3switched serial. 3 switches 3 lights. 3 switched - main theme. 3 switched - main theme. 3switched steam. 3 switches 1 light. 3 switches 1 light riddle. 3 switches control one light. 3 switches in one box. 3 switches in 2 gang box. 3 switches 3 lights. 3switched steam. 3 switched witches. 3 switched witches. 3 switched steam badge. 3 switches in one box. 3 switches to one light. 3 switched swiss witches. 3 switches riddle. 3 switches one light diagram. 3 switches 2 lights. 3 switched swiss witches. 3 switches 1 light puzzle. 3 switches control one light. 3 switched badge 3Switched is basically a clone of Bejewled but it has more game modes with no explanation on how to play them. I can't figure out 3 of the 5 game modes. Also the regular match 3 has no timer which is very nice for the more casual gamer. Instead it ends when there are no moves left. It has a combo bar that drains fast and a high score.Pros: +Fun and addicting+No timer (But ends with no moves left)+More variety of game modes+Fast pacedCons:-No explanation on how to play the game modes-Very dated graphics (They look like graphics from early 2000)-Combo bar drains extremely fastSo if you like or liked Bejewled you would certaintly enjoy this game. I do because it brings back memories of when I was a child when I played a flash game version of Bejewled.. I used to play this a bit and I want to give an Review on mostly all of my Games when I really like them or really hate them.This is one of the Games I really. well. Even after more than five hours I am not so sure where I should go with this.It has some nice mods in it. I liked the gravity-mod where the direction of the falling crystals changes, but on the other hand.. Basically a Bejeweld clone. It's not badly done but I don't see any reason to get it over Bejeweld. Maybe the "3D" is the kicker with this one but I didn't use it. I'd recommend just buying Bejeweld instead as the Steam version of that game is very well done and polished.. Kind Of Fun,But Don't Play This, It's Shovelware At Best.. I would have never bought this game, or even known about it, had it not been for a 90% off coupon I got through crafting. I am not really impressed though and wished I had saved my 1 dollar for some other game. Its alright for what it is. Its that same type of game play as, say.Candy Crush, but Candy Crush is FREE! They catch your interest with the 3D and the camera mode but that feature doesn't work very well. The screen moves around whenever you move your head, even slightly and in stead of it staying in the direction you are looking (like it is supposed to) it pops back to center. And its really useless. It doesn't help with gameplay or make it any more interesting, it just rotates the screen back and forth. Who can concentrate when your screen is swinging around? You can turn the camera feature off, but like I said before there are other games better than this that are Free.. Its like bejweled but better id reccomend this if your puzzle lover like me 8.5/10. This game has a lot of negative reviews.and I'm supplying another one.because it is just an overpriced clone of Bejeweled.. Bejeweled for losers.. Bejeweled over and over again"Color Bonus!!!"yeah sure.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page